Commit 43a116a0 authored by Scott Hain's avatar Scott Hain

Update owners and maintainers

Signed-off-by: default avatarScott Hain <shain@chef.io>
parent 546d7432
......@@ -8,15 +8,17 @@ Check out [How Chef is Maintained](https://github.com/chef/chef-rfc/blob/master/
## Project Lead
- [Seth Chisamore](https://github.com/schisamo)
- [Scott Hain](https://github.com/scotthain)
## Maintainers
- [Seth Chisamore](https://github.com/schisamo)
- [Jeremiah Snapp](https://github.com/jeremiahsnapp)
- [Jaymala Sinha](https://github.com/jaymalasinha)
- [Daniel DeLeo](https://github.com/danielsdeleo)
- [Jay Mundrawala](https://github.com/jaym)
- [Kartik Null Cating-Subramanian](https://github.com/ksubrama)
- [Lamont Granquist](https://github.com/lamont-granquist)
- [Scott Hain](https://github.com/scotthain)
- [Seth Vargo](http://github.com/sethvargo)
- [Steven Danna](https://github.com/stevendanna)
- [Thom May](https://github.com/thommay)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment